skip to main content

Contact Information

10 days ago

Board Members

Left to Right- Rickey Werts, Paul Cobb-Chair, Ray Jackson, Ray A Pilgrim, & Houston Matthews


Dr. Rex Ward
Superintendent
rward@greenwood52.org


Paul Cobb
chair
pgcobb@greenwood52.org
term ends 2019


Ray Jackson

rjackson@greenwood52.org

term ends 2021


Rickey Werts

rwerts@greenwood52.org

term ends 2019


Ray A Pilgrim
rpilgrim@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


Houston Matthews
hmatthews@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


Board Policies
Board Agendas /Meeting Notice 2018-2019
Board Minutes - 2018-2019
Past Board Minutes and Agendas