Contact Information

27 days ago

Board Members

Dr. Rex Ward
Superintendent
rward@greenwood52.org


Paul Cobb
chair
pgcobb@greenwood52.org
term ends 2019


Deborah Bolton

Secretary

dbolton@greenwood52.org

term ends 2018


Rickey Werts

rwerts@greenwood52.org

term ends 2019


Ray A Pilgrim
rpilgrim@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


Houston Matthews
hmatthews@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020

Board Policies
Current School Year Board Minutes - 2017-2018
Past Board Minutes
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close