skip to main content

Contact Information

Board Members

Left to Right- Paul Cobb-Chair,Deborah Bolton- Secretary, Rickey Werts, Houston Matthews, Ray A Pilgrim


Dr. Rex Ward
Superintendent
rward@greenwood52.org


Paul Cobb
chair
pgcobb@greenwood52.org
term ends 2019


Deborah Bolton

Secretary

dbolton@greenwood52.org

term ends 2018


Rickey Werts

rwerts@greenwood52.org

term ends 2019


Ray A Pilgrim
rpilgrim@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


Houston Matthews
hmatthews@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


ADA Compliance Errors 0