skip to main content

Contact Information

2 months ago




Current Board of Trustees:  L to R Houston Matthews, Ray Jackson, Ray A. Pilgrim, Dr. Bryan Green & Jeff Chapman


Dr. Rex Ward
Superintendent
rward@greenwood52.org

Board Members

Houston Matthews
Board Chairman
hmatthews@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


Ray Jackson

rjackson@greenwood52.org

term ends 2021



Ray A Pilgrim
rpilgrim@greenwood52.org
term ends 2020


Dr. Bryan Green
bgreen@greenwood52.org

term ends 2022


Jeff Chapman

jchapman@greenwood52.org

term ends 2022


Board Policies
Board Agendas /Meeting Notice 2019-2020
Board Minutes - 2018-2019
Past Board Minutes and Agendas
Board Notices