Contact Information

3 months ago



Board Members

Left to Right

Ray Jackson, Ray Pilgrim, Kevin Campbell, Jeff Chapman, Dr. Bryan Green


Dr. Rex Ward
Superintendent
rward@greenwood52.org

Board Members

Kevin Campbell

Board Chairman
kcampbell@greenwood52.org

term ends 2023

Jeff Chapman
jchapman@greenwood52.org

term ends 2022

Ray Jackson

rjackson@greenwood52.org

term ends 2024

Ray A Pilgrim

rpilgrim@greenwood52.org
term ends 2023

Dr. Bryan Green
bgreen@greenwood52.org

term ends 2022




Community Collaboration on Board Policies

3 months ago

Click on the links below to add your comments or suggestions.


By Jennifer Madden